The SLF collective (Siamo La Fam) is ready to release the new song “Ready”

Among the record releases that will crowd the next New Music Friday there is also the new unreleased song by the collective SLF, acronym for We are La Fam.

It will be released on November 26th “Ready”, song made by MV Killa, Yung Snapp, Lele Blade and Vale Lambo with Geolier. Speaking of the single, the rappers certainly do not get lost in words and say: “From Friday Naples will never be the same. “

We are La Fam is the crew made up of some of the most interesting new exponents of rap from Campania: MV Killa, Lele Blade, Vale Lambo, Yung Snapp and Niko Beatz. Their song “SLF – Squad” got over 4.4 million streams on Spotify alone and 6.6 million views on YouTube.

ph: press office

Source link

Leave a Comment