Taylor Swift shared an important message on the occasion of the release of “Red (Taylor’s Version)”

After a long wait, it finally came out “Red (Taylor” s Version) “, the reissue of the fourth studio album by Taylor Swift originally released in 2012.

On the occasion of the publication of the project, Tay Tay wanted us to share this message via social media:

“Just a little, friendly reminder: I never thought it was possible to go back and redo all my previous works, discovering art I thought was lost and forgotten gems along the way, if you hadn’t encouraged me. ‘Red’ is about to be mine again, but it’s always been ours. “

“Red (Taylor’s Version)” is made up of ben 30 tracks! The latest is a special version of the hugely popular “All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)”. The piece will be accompanied by a short, directed by Taylor herself, to be released on November 13 on the artist’s YouTube account, which will feature, in addition to Tay Tay, the actors Sadie Sink and Dylan O’Brien.

“Red (Taylor’s Version)” tracklist:
1. State Of Grace (Taylor’s Version)
2. Red (Taylor’s Version)
3. Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)
4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)
5. All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)
6. 22 (Taylor’s Version)
7. I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)
9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Last Time (feat. Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol) (Taylor’s Version)
11. Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)
13. The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)
14. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylor’s Version)
15. Starlight (Taylor’s Version)
16. Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)
17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)
18. Come Backā€¦ Be Here (Taylor’s Version)
19. Girl At Home (Taylor’s Version)
20. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor’s Version)
21. Ronan (Taylor’s Version)
22. Better Man (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
23. Nothing New (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
24. Babe (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
25. Message in a Bottle (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
26. I Bet You Think About Me (feat. Chris Stapleton) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
27. Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
28. Run (feat. Ed Sheeran) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
29. The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)
30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

ph: press office

Source link

Leave a Comment