Sottotono will be in concert in Milan and Rome next March

On the occasion of the release of their new album “Originali”, i Undertone they also announced their return live. The historic duo – found twenty years after the last studio album – will perform in two event dates scheduled atAtlantic of Rome the March 3, 2022 and the 7 toAlcatraz of Milan.

THE tickets they will be on sale starting from Friday 4 June on the official Ticketone circuit.

Friday 4th June will be released “Originals”, the new album of Big Fish and Tormento formed by 13 tracks – six unreleased and seven among the hit songs del duo – rearranged and revisited together with prominent names of the Italian music scene.

This the tracklist:

1) Mastroianni
2) I kiss you again while you sleep
3) Elsewhere
4) Only she has what I want 2021 (feat. Tiziano Ferro, Guè Pequeno & Marracash)
5) Amor de mi vida 2021 (feat. Mahmood)
6) Tell me wrong it’s 2021 (feat. Elodie)
7) Quiet 2021 (feat. Luchè, Coco)
8) There is no love 2021 (feat. Coez)
9) Chronic 2021 (feat. Primo Brown, Fabri Fibra)
10) Half Truths 2021 (feat. Emis Killa)
11) Good Vibes
12) Like the first time (feat. Stash, Jake La Furia)
13) Change the color of the sky

Below you can see the official video of “Only she has what I want 2021” feat. Tiziano Ferro, Guè Pequeno & Marracash, new single from the project after “Mastroianni”.

ph: press office

Source link

Leave a Comment