set new club tour dates!




After having sold out with the first dates announced, Deddy he added new appointments to the club tours scheduled soon.

The initial part of the leg will be held in December, while the second will resume ad April 2022.

Below you can take a look at the concert calendar updated:

Friday 10 December 2021 | Rome Sin Studio SOLD OUT
Saturday 11 December 2021 | Rome Sin Studio SOLD OUT
Saturday 18 December 2021 | Milan General Warehouses SOLD OUT
Sunday 19 December 2021 | Milan General Warehouses SOLD OUT
Tuesday 26 April 2022 | Milan @Fabrique NEW DATE
Wednesday 27 April 2022 | Rome @Atlantico NEW DATE
Friday 29 April 2022 | Naples @Casa della Musica NEW DATE
Saturday 30 April 2022 | Modugno (BA) @ Demodè NEW DATE

THE tickets for the new dates they will be available on vivoconcerti.com on Monday 8 November 2021 at 11.00 and at all authorized resellers on Saturday 13 November at 11.00.

On Friday 8 October Deddy posted “The sky in the wrong direction on Jupiter”, reissue of his first album enriched by 7 unreleased tracks.

This the tracklist complete:

1. Jupiter
2. Think about yourself
3. While I undress you
4. Green eyes
5. You never pass
6. Ash
7. Goosebumps
8. The first summer
9. The sky is in the wrong direction
10. 0 steps
11. Two more
12. How come
13. Random words
14. Goodnight

ph: press office



Source link

Leave a Comment