Mobrici announced the first dates of “Even the monkeys go on tour 2022”




A few days after the release of his debut solo album “Monkeys also fall from trees,” Mobrici unveiled the first appointments of the tour which will lead him to perform in clubs around Italy from next spring.

What are you waiting for?

Friday 11 March 2022 | TURIN @Hiroshima Mon Amour
Tuesday 15 March 2022 | MILAN @ Santeria Toscana 31
Friday 18 March 2022 | BRESCIA @Molloy Battery
Saturday 19 March 2022 | PARMA @Campus Industry Music
Friday 25 March 2022 | RONCADE (TV) @New Age
Wednesday 30 March 2022 | BOLOGNA @Locomotiv
Friday 1 April 2022 | LIVORNO @The Cage
Saturday 2 April 2022 | FLORENCE @Viper
Wednesday 6 April 2022 | SENIGALLIA (AN) @Mamamia
Friday 8 April 2022 | MODUGNO (BA) @ Demodè
Saturday 9 April 2022 | TARANTO @Spazioporto
Sunday 10 April 2022 | RENDE (CS) @Mood Social Club
Friday 15 April 2022 | PALERMO @The Candelai
Saturday 16 April 2022 | CATANIA @Ma
Friday 22 April 2022 | ROME @Largo Venue

THE tickets for the dates they are available online from 3.00 pm on Thursday 25 November and in authorized stores from 3.00 pm on Tuesday 30 November.

ph: press office



Source link

Leave a Comment