Levante has unveiled the first dates of the summer tour “From dawn to dusk Live”



Next summer will be a season full of concerts again and we can only be delighted! Among the artists who are planning a tour there is also Levant, who has just unveiled the first dates of “From dawn to dusk Live”.

It is a series of outdoor concerts which will take place throughout Italy from July to September 2021 according to this calendar:

Friday 16 July 2021 | Bologna @Sequoie Music Park
Thursday 22 July 2021 | Nichelino (TO) @Stupinigi Sonic Park
Saturday 24th July 2021 | Nervi (GE) @Parchi di Nervi – Live in Genoa 2021
Tuesday 27 July 2021 | Udine @ Udine Castle – Udine Summer
Saturday 31st July 2021 | Castellammare del Golfo (TP) @Piazzale Stenditoio
Friday 06 August 2021 | Lecce @Piazza Libertini
Thursday 19 August 2021 | Forte dei Marmi (LU) @Villa Bertelli – Villa Bertelli Live
Saturday 21 August 2021 | Cattolica (RN) @Arena della Regina
Saturday 28th August 2021 | Carsulae (TR) @Parco Archeologico – “uoni against the wind
Sunday 05 September 2021 | Mantua @Palazzo Te – Mantua Live

THE tickets for the concerts they will be available online starting from Monday 31 May at 11.00 and in the points of sale starting from Saturday 5 June at 11.00.

The tour takes its name from the new single from Levante “From sunrise to sunset”. Published on Friday 21 May, the song is linked by themes to “And this heart does not lie”, the new Levante book to be released on June 8th. The novel tells the story of the protagonist Anita, accompanying her on an introspective journey through a psychotherapy path that starts from the end (of an Anita love story, in this case), to go back to the beginning, heal the soul from the wounds of the past and finally embrace the black box of their emotions.

ph: press office, credit Alessandro Treves



Source link

Leave a Comment