Deddy has announced the release of “Il cielo contromano su Giove”, the new version of his first album

The next October 8 will come out “The sky in the wrong direction on Jupiter”, the new version of the first disc of Deddy gold certificate.

The reissue of the album will be enriched by 7 new songs, including Deddy’s latest single “Pensa a te”, released on August 15th.

Below you can take a look at the tracklist complete:

1. Jupiter
2. Think about yourself
3. While I undress you
4. Green eyes
5. You never pass
6. Ash
7. Goosebumps
8. The first summer
9. The sky is in the wrong direction
10. 0 steps
11. Two more
12. How come
13. Random words
14. Goodnight

The official video of “Think for yourself” – directed by Cristiano Pedrocco – tells in pictures the meaning of the song, which shows all the beauty of a girl able to fully live her freedom. A story made of new beginnings, happiness and moments of lightheartedness.

To see it all you have to do is click play below!

ph: press office

Source link

Leave a Comment