Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak unveiled the tracklist of the album “An Evening With Silk Sonic”

Bruno Mars And Anderson .Paak they are ready to release their first album together as a duo. “An Evening With Silk Sonic “ will be out on Friday November 12 and will consist of 9 songs.

Here she is tracklist:

1. “Silk Sonic Intro”
2. “Leave the Door Open”
3. “Fly as Me”
4. “After Last Night” (with Thundercat and Bootsy Collins)
5. “Smokin Out the Window”
6. “Put On a Smile”
7. “777”
8. “Skate”
9. “Blast Off”

The disc was anticipated by the singles “Leave the Door Open” and “Skate”, both became hits!

“An Evening With Silk Sonic” will be out sooner than expected. Protagonists of the cover of the September issue of Rolling Stone USA, Bruno Mars and Anderson .Paak had revealed that the release of the album would be set for early 2022.

The Silk Sonic project also sees the participation of Bootsy Collins, American bass player who has become a real living legend of funk music.

ph: press office

Source link

Leave a Comment