Aiello has unveiled the summer dates of the Southern Tour




Soon the fans of Aiello they will be able to scream again under stage “Tequila, salt and lemon”. The “Come to dance” artist has just announced the appointments summer of his Southern Tour, scheduled for August and September.

These are the appointments to mark on the agenda:

Saturday 14th August 2021 | Ortona (CH) @Not only Blues Festival
Tuesday 17 August 2021 | Messina @ Arena Villa Dante
Thursday 19 August 2021 | Zafferana (CT) @ Falcone and Borsellino amphitheater
Saturday 21st August 2021 | Diamante (CS) @ Cirella Ruins Amphitheater
Tuesday 24th August 2021 | Reggio Calabria @Castello Aragonese
Saturday 28th August 2021 | Palmanova (UD) @Piazza Grande
Wednesday 08 September 2021 | Belvedere of San Leucio (CE) @Caserta Music Festival

THE tickets for summer dates they will be available starting from 3:00 pm on Friday 4 June on www.vivoconcerti.com and from 3:00 pm on Wednesday 9 June at all authorized resellers.

Aiello Live – Meridionale Tour will continue in autumn, when in October the artist will perform in the main Italian clubs.

Below you will find the calendar of the indoor leg:

Friday 08 October 2021 | Nonantola (MO) | Vox Club (sold out)
Sunday 10 October 2021 | Venaria Reale (TO) | Teatro della Concordia (sold out)
Tuesday 12 October 2021 | ROME | Atlantico Live (sold out)
Wednesday 13 October 2021 | ROME | Atlantic Live
Sunday 17 October 2021 | NAPLES | House of Music (sold out)
Monday 18 October 2021 | NAPLES | House of Music
Wednesday 20 October 2021 | MILAN | Fabrique (sold out)
Thursday 21 October 2021 | MILAN | Fabrique (sold out)
Friday 29 October 2021 | FLORENCE | Tuscany Hall (sold out)

ph: press office



Source link

Leave a Comment