Adele unveiled the tracklist of the new album “30”

Finally now we know what are the titles of the songs that go to form “30”, the highly anticipated new album by Adele outgoing on November 19.

They will be 12 the tracks in the standard version of the album e 15 in the special one that will be available in the Target chain of stores.

Below you can take a look at the tracklist complete with bonus track:

“Strangers by nature”
“Easy on me”
“My little love”
“Cry your heart out”
“Oh my god”
“Can I get it”
“I drink wine”
“All night parking (with Erroll Garner)”
“Woman like me”
“Hold on”
“To be loved”
“Love is a game”
“Wild wild west” (bonus track)
“Can’t be together” (bonus track)
“Easy on me” (with Chris Stapleton, bonus track)

The first single from “30” is “Easy On Me”, accompanied by a video official directed by Xavier Dolan, former director of “Hello”. There is also a reference to this in the clip: Adele is seen abandoning the old house she appeared in “Hello” to start a new era with “Easy On Me”.

Find both videos below!

ph: press office

Source link

Leave a Comment